29 C
New York
June 17, 2024
NewsAltitude
Entertainment TOP STORIES

PlayStation State of Play Set for May 30, Features 14 Games

PlayStation State of Play Set for May 30, Features 14 Games

by
William D’Angelo
, posted 19 hours ago / 1,198 Views

Sony Interactive Entertainment announced a PlayStation State of Play will take place this Thursday, May 30 at 3:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm ET / 11:00 pm UK. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The State of Play will be over 30 minutes long and will feature updates on 14 PlayStation 5 and PlayStationVR2 titles. This includes PlayStation Studios titles launching later this year.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D’Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012 and taking over the hardware estimates in 2017. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel. You can contact the author on Twitter @TrunksWD.

More Articles

Read More